Reusing leads from completed campaigns allows you to re-engage prospects with a fresh copy, offer, or angle.
To reuse your leads, you can follow these steps to move them to a new campaign:
Open the target cold outreach campaign
Go to the "Leads" tab
Filter leads (optional):
Data Fields: Filter by variables
Lead status: Contacted, Interested, Meeting Booked, Completed, etc.
Lead owner: Filter by lead owner
Lead ESP: Filter by email provider (Gmail, Outlook, etc.)
Lead ESG: Filter leads by SEGs(Secure Email Gateways)
Conditions: Advanced filtering based on campaign activity
Click checkbox to select leads
Click "Rows actions" to access the move option
Choose destination:
Select target campaign, subsequence, or list from dropdown
Or search by name
Configure move settings:
Copy Leads
Unchecked (default): Leads are moved (removed from source campaign)
Checked: Leads are copied (kept in both places)
Reset lead interest status and opportunities(only when moving to campaign):
Checked (default): Interest status resets, opportunities migrate to the destination
Unchecked: Interest status and opportunities preserved (Interested, Won, Lost, etc.). Campaign progression statuses like 'Completed' or 'Reply received' won't be preserved
Example: if a lead has 'Completed' and 'Interested' status, when moved to another campaign, the 'Interested' status will be preserved, but 'Completed' changes to 'Contacted'. This means completed leads become sendable again in the new campaign.

