Skip to main content

Billing & Usage Overview

Learn how to manage your Instantly billing

The Billing & Usage section allows you to manage your Instantly subscriptions, view billing details, and check payment methods.

  • Click the initial name avatar in the bottom left corner.

  • Click 'Settings'

  • Navigate to 'Billing & Usage'


Pricing plans

This section displays your current subscription details, including renewal date and billing frequency. Use the tabs to switch between subscriptions:

  • Outbound: Outreach plan

  • Data Credits: Credits plan

  • Add-ons: CRM, Inbox Placement

Check out the plan overview to choose the plan that best suits your needs.

You can manage your subscriptions by upgrading, downgrading, or canceling plans, as well as comparing different plan options. If the plan is scheduled for cancellation and you change your mind, click 'Resume Subscription' to reactivate it.

Did this answer your question?