Upgrade your plan
Marija Zivanovic avatar
Written by Marija Zivanovic
Updated over a week ago

Upgrading is easy! Just head to the billing page and upgrade the plans based on your needs.

You can also upgrade from a free trial to any of our paid plans, or downgrade your plan on the same page.

If you need to downgrade add-ons, please reach out to our customer support πŸ™Œ

Charges- Upgrades/downgrades are completely prorated. Prorated billing simply means that the bill is calculated based on the cost per day, or the proportion of the monthly service used. Essentially, prorated billing ensures that you only pay for the number of days you use.

Payment methods: Debit/credit card payments via Stripe.

Did this answer your question?