All Collections
Best Practices πŸŽ–
How to bulk delete leads from your campaign
How to bulk delete leads from your campaign

Learn how to delete leads from your campaign.

Marija Zivanovic avatar
Written by Marija Zivanovic
Updated over a week ago

If you want to remove the leads from your campaign, you can do so in just a few steps.

Filter them by status, or select them all regardless of the status, and hit "delete".

Go to your leads tab, click on the arrow, and choose select all in campaign:

Now that you have all leads selected, you can click on the delete button on the right hand side:

Confirm that you want to delete the selected leads.

In case you want to re-use your leads instead of deleting them, you can check this article: Moving leads to a different campaign

Did this answer your question?