With an active Outbound plan, you can connect and assign unlimited accounts to a single campaign. Instantly automatically rotates sending between your selected accounts to make outreach appear more natural.
Assign sending accounts to the campaign
Open the target Campaigns
Navigate to the Settings tab
Under "Accounts To Use", select at least one account from the drop-down menu.
If you do not have any email accounts, click 'Get More Accounts' to connect or buy email accounts.
Alternatively, you may use tags to bulk-assign sending accounts. Please verify that the desired accounts are associated with the selected tag.
Remove sending accounts from the campaign
If you remove a sending account from the Accounts To Use section, another active sending account in the campaign will automatically take over sending.
However, if an account is disconnected or removed from the Email Accounts dashboard, the campaign will wait for that account rather than reassigning. To allow another account to take over, manually remove the disconnected account from the campaign's Settings -> Accounts To Use section.

