All Collections
Account and Billing
Access expired trial account
Access expired trial account
Updated over a week ago

After the Free trial expires, the data will be retained for up to 3 months and you will be able to access the data once you upgrade the account.

You can upgrade after login to the account:


Resume accounts

The email accounts will be paused automatically when the trial or plan expires.

Once you upgrade the plan, you will be able to access the dashboard to resume the accounts by clicking on the Resume button.

Did this answer your question?